Busy.

well I officially applied for an internship in (drum roll please) …New York City! Ahh… I can hear Alicia Keys singing as I speak.  haha.    I’m pretty excited about it though, not that I actually got it yet, but who knows… If I do get it, it will be for a semester starting in January.  Pretty cool! It makes me nervous to think about big-girl jobs all equipped with health insurance, 401k’s, and paid vacations! I started looking into the best cities to live in for job advancement, income, etc.  and they all sound pretty good.  Surprisingly Sioux Falls, SD was number one for job advancement… I don’t know if I could do South Dakota, but it looked beautiful! We’ll have to see.  At this point, I’ll take any opportunity that comes my way

Leave a Reply

